• info@harboursafaris.com
  • 242-394-8687
  • #HarbourSafaris
  • Our Guests have nothing but great things to share with us!

    We maintain a traditional on-board guest book, where we have received the following brief accolades. We also get testimonials via email and submitted online that we love to hear and share!

    (Guests are encouraged to leave us TripAdvisor and Facebook reviews also!)

    Wow!!

    Carol Helsinki, Finland January 22, 2016

    Cannot express how good this tour and Harbour Safaris are. Their customer service is impeccable. The excursion is brilliant, fun and worth every penny. If it’s on your bucket list, go ahead and book it. You won’t regret it.

    Michaela May 26, 2017

    The beauty of the Exuma islands speak for themselves, but our 1st mate, Craig, made the trip extra special with his positive, vibrant personality and honest love for the Bahamas.

    Amanda April 14, 2016

    Kameron F Hillsboro, Oregon via TripAdvisor December 7, 2016

    Oink Oink Oink – Cool!!

    Grant South Africa January 22, 2016

    All of the above 🙂

    Emily Minnesota January 22, 2016

    We had a great time on the adventure and the crew was great, really liked the guys and how they made sure we were having a great time and they were quite knowledgeable about the islands and history’s behind them. That wasn’t our first time into the Exuma’s and they filled us in on info other tours were not able to tell us.

    John Wisconsin February 19, 2016

    We had a great time the staff was very accommodating! Thanks Captain!

    Goodwin Kansas City, Missouri, USA June 26, 2016

    Had a great day out to see the pigs in exuma the guys Grouper and Ryan are very friendly, helpful and know their stuff. The trip is good with different stops throughout the day and a nice lunch, as well not loads of people on the boat so not crowded which is a plus. Would say this is a must do on the island!

    Joe TripAdvisor June 25, 2018

    It was a one in a lifetime experience. The powerboat ride to feeding the pigs was amazing.

    Camille California May 21, 2016

    It was the most exciting trip ever!

    Sylvie USA March 4, 2016

    Awesome! Thank you!

    Susan Toronto 12/11/15 January 22, 2016

    Emille W via TripAdvisor December 7, 2016

    Awesome!!

    Leanne Wisconsin January 22, 2016

    We had a great day on Sunday with Daron and Craig.  We were staying in Nassau, so we went with Harbour Safaris who did an amazing job.

    Karen Toronto, Canada February 3, 2016

    Grouper & Ryan were the best! Great trip out through the Exuma’s! Their respect for nature and the love of their job really shows! Definitely worth taking a trip!

    Trish Pennsylvania June 25, 2018

    Awesomeness!

    Alison Sydney, Australia January 22, 2016

    Good time, great music, nice guides

    Mckenna Wisconsin January 22, 2016

    Kim071613 New Jersey via TripAdvisor December 7, 2016

    Worth every. single. cent. I can’t stress this enough. It’s the most inclusive, best valued trip to see the best of the best of the Exumas out there. Period. Staff is incredibly knowledgeable and exceedingly helpful. You’ll see the swimming pigs, endangered Bahamian rock iguanas and swim with tame nurse sharks. You’ll also have a fabulous lunch in an amazing island yacht club and travel in comfort past private islands, cays and sand banks on the bluest, clearest waters in the world. There really is nothing like it and I GUARANTEE it’ll be an experience you treasure for life. A MUST do if visiting the Bahamas!

    Julia January 4, 2017

    Amazing!

    Kelly Washington, DC January 22, 2016

    Amanda V via TripAdvisor December 7, 2016

    Truly one of the best experiences ! Harbor safaris is an awesome crew and made this excursion one of a kind. I highly recommend this tour company!

    Lisa USA May 27, 2016

    Harbour Safaris day excursion to Exuma was fantastic. They were very professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend them to anyone in Nassau who is looking for a great day of adventure.

    Fred Private Charter April 14, 2016

    Unbelievably amazing experience!!! Got to see a sand bar for the very first time, visit the great island of Spanish Wells and hang out with swimming pigs. The crew and staff were very attentive of safety and making sure we were all comfortable. Thank you for the great trip Harbour Safaris!! Would recommend all to book if and when they are within the Bahamas area.

    Anita Facebook Review August 14, 2017

    The pigs were cool

    Cat & Cami USA January 22, 2016

    The tour guides were very nice to us, helped in every way and the boat was beautiful. We had the most wonderful time in Rose Island! The island is an extraordinary paradise, a spot of tranquility and relax. I would recommend this tour without hesitation to families, couples and friends that look for discovering the real Bahamas.

    Celina Rose Island Trip April 5, 2018

    My favourite part of the hour plus tour was definitely cruising at top speeds over the seas as the salty sea splashed! Perfect for the adventure lovers!

    SheSoMajor Nassau February 25, 2016

    Fun filled excellent day!!! The crew was awesome! So glad we went.

    Teresa May 26, 2017

    Thanks so much!

    Paul Helsinki, Finland 12/11/15 January 22, 2016

    Great job, great day! Keep it up!

    Anna New Jersey January 22, 2016

    Wooo Hooo!

    Tim & Nadia Fort Collins, Colorado January 22, 2016

    Best day trip to Staniel, thank you for a beautiful day.

    Billie & Bryce Nassau, Bahamas January 22, 2016

    Anyone that considers this excursion should definitely travel with this company. The tour guides were knowledgeable and safe. The entire trip was fun!!! We saw iguanas and sharks and pigs. Everything was as advertised and it was well worth the price!! They provided extras that were not even mentioned which is uncommon in today’s world. I felt that the guides talked with you and not at you. The tour was absolutely fantastic.

    Darren Lancaster, OH TripAdvisor July 20, 2018

    Awesome!! Everyone had a really great time. Grouper and captain were very good. Will definitely recommend to others. Best Exuma trip out there in my opinion.

    Paco Nassau April 17, 2016

    Life is made! Will suggest to everyone!

    Sarah Ohio January 22, 2016

    Amazing time!

    Hailey Toronto 12/11/15 January 22, 2016

    H5164WZ Haddonfield via TripAdvisor December 7, 2016

    This trip was a blessing. The iguanas, pigs, sharks, lunch and the private beach were all perfectly orchestrated allowing the 15 guests on board to experience it all. I get goose bumps. I preferred the 15 passenger boat we toured on compared to a 40+ passenger boat I had seen. I love the personal touch with a smaller group. Well worth the cost of going. You are my goto guys now on when I return one day.

    Gizmo California, USA May 18, 2018

    It was really nice! The guides are so lovely! It was just a day full of adventure and pleasure! And every second was a guide beside of you….we loved it!

    Sime December 27, 2017

    Thank you so much to Daron and Grouper from Alice and I, an awesome day all round!

    Neil Birmingham, UK March 7, 2016

    joyc1988 Peabody, Massachusetts via TripAdvisor December 7, 2016

    Best day on our vacation, we recommend a lot! Thanks!

    Family Rohumosen Austria January 22, 2016

    I cannot recommend this company enough. After searching through a handful of tour companies I picked Harbour Safaris. I had emailed David leading up to booking the trip. He replied very promptly. The captain Daron and first mate Jalache were very knowledgeable and professional. After seeing the iguanas and swimming pigs they stopped at a sandbar for a lengthy amount of time. We did not feel rushed at all. I would recommend this tour over other tour companies due to the small tour group of 10-12 people and their safety procedures. We saw another tour company at the swimming pigs which had between 20-25 people on their boat. I would definitely pick this tour company again next time! Thanks for making my trip to Nassau so enjoyable!

    Rebekah September 19, 2017

    If you can get on this trip I recommend it 5* experience and a day you won’t forget.

    Duncan United Kingdom April 13, 2016

    Your feedback is important to us!
    Use #HarbourSafaris on Instagram or Twitter!